7-DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR RETURN IT

BUY ONLINE AND RECEIVE IT

A simple, easy and transparent experience.

Search by Body Style
WHY CHOOSE COMPLEX AUTO PLUS?

Because We Care About Providing An Exceptional Customer Experience !

Stress-free car shopping.

The process of buying a vehicle should not be difficult and unpleasant ... On the contrary, you must love your shopping experience and not just love your new vehicle. That's why we offer you a 100% online process. We give you the control to buy your vehicle and build your own transaction.

How does it work?
Transparence

Transparency and exceptional quality.

Transparency and vehicle quality are our priorities. Our Certification plan is available on all our vehicles and offers you CAP Certified vehicles that go through a complete process before being delivered to you. Our Certification plan has been designed to offer superior quality, security and peace of mind that will charm you!

CAP certified vehicles:

  • Mechanical Inspection
  • Mechanical Repair
  • Mechanical Warranty
  • Satisfaction Guarantee
  • CARFAX History Report
  • Mileage Checked and Certified
Learn More
Transparence

We Offer You Real Savings.

Transparency is our priority, so our pricing policy goes without saying. No more bargaining! You will now receive a discounted price on our entire inventory. All the vehicles you see online include a significant discount in order to offer you one of the most aggressive prices on the market while maintaining a remarkable quality standard.

Our Inventory
Politique

Online financing. Simple and Fast.

Our online financing technology allows you to build your own deal! You can now set up your payments with your trade-in vehicle, cash and the loan term to get your monthly loan payment. Once done, you just need to reserve the vehicle and your transaction in a few clicks and your financing request will be processed. Within 24 hours, you will receive an answer to your request.

Learn More
Politique
We take care of you!

Priority satisfaction for continued trust.

Reviews

Google Reviews

Overall, I had a good experience with Complexe Auto Plus. Dominic was very helpful, kind, and understanding with the purchase of my car and follow-up issues that I had. I gave one star off cause the upper mgt seemed to be a bit slow and I had to call multiple times to get my issue…

- Nomin Bayasgalan

Bought my first car from this dealership in 2017. I was able to finance the car myself. I cannot remember my sales persons name, but he did an amazing job and there was no pressure to buy the vehicle. Funny enough I was not able to drive manual at the time, but still fell in…

- Justice Jackson

Romain & Mario were kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of my car purchase. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend their services to friends & family!

- natasha kozlowski

Amazing dealer, I was able to get a great value for money. The car was in mint quality, no rust, clean with no smell. Donald was very patient, and transparent and made sure to go over anything I had questions or trouble understanding. Would recommend to anyone!

- Philippe

Google

4.7

See More Reviews

Achetez en ligne et recevez-le

La nouvelle façon de magasiner et d’acheter son véhicule !

Garantie de satisfaction 7 jours ou retournez-le

Une expérience simple, facile et transparente

RECHERCHE PAR TYPE DE VÉHICULE
POURQUOI CHOISIR COMPLEXE AUTO PLUS ?

Parce que nous avons à coeur que l’expérience client soit exceptionnelle !

Un magasinage sans pression.

Le processus d’achat d’un véhicule ne devrait pas être ardu et déplaisant… Au contraire, vous devez aimer votre expérience d’achat et non seulement aimer votre nouveau véhicule. C’est pour cette raison que nous vous offrons un processus 100 % en ligne. Nous vous donnons le contrôle d’acheter votre véhicule et de construire vous-même votre transaction.

Comment ça fonctionne?
Transparence

Une transparence et une qualité d’exception.

La transparence et la qualité des véhicules sont nos priorités. Les véhicules Certifiés CAP passent au travers d’un cheminement complet avant d’être destinés à la vente et ainsi rencontrer les normes de qualité requises. Le processus de Certification a été conçu afin d’offrir une transparence optimale sur chaque véhicule, une sécurité et une tranquillité d’esprit qui saura vous charmer!

Véhicules Certifiés CAP :


  • Inspection mécanique
  • Réparation mécanique
  • Garantie mécanique
  • Rapport d’historique CARFAX
  • Kilométrage vérifié et Certifié
  • Inspection de carrosserie
  • Rapport de condition esthétique
  • Garantie de satisfaction
En savoir davantage
Transparence

Une politique de prix pour de vraies économies.

La transparence étant notre priorité, notre politique de prix va de soi. Fini la négociation! Vous obtenez maintenant un prix déjà réduit, et ce, sur tout notre inventaire. Tous les véhicules que vous voyez en ligne inclus un rabais important afin de vous offrir un prix des plus agressif sur le marché tout en ayant un standard de qualité remarquable.

Inventaire complet
Politique

Un financement en ligne, simple et rapide.

Notre technologie de financement en ligne vous permet de construire vous-même votre transaction! Vous pouvez désormais établir vos versements avec votre véhicule d’échange, argent comptant ainsi que la durée du prêt afin d’avoir la mensualité de votre prêt. Une fois fait, il vous suffit de réserver le véhicule et votre transaction en quelques clics seulement et votre demande de financement sera en traitement. À l’intérieur de 24h ouvrables, vous recevrez une réponse à votre demande.

En savoir davantage
Politique
ON PREND SOIN DE VOUS

Une satisfaction prioritaire pour une confiance continue

Reviews

Commentaire Google

Merci a Gerry et Dominick pour votre écoute et superbe service. C’est merci à vous que Complex Auto Plus a gagner une nouvelle cliente. Je vous encourage! Continuer à appliquer votre attention au détails, bon travail !

- Francesca

Après avoir cherché pendant quelques mois, nous avons trouvé le modèle de Mazda chez Complexe Auto Plus. Chaque personne avec qui nous avons parlé était attentionnée, accueillante et très disponible à répondre à nos questions. Merci pour tout! Nous sommes super heureux avec notre achat!

- Mayra Rivera Belsham

Excellent service ! Belle équipe toujours souriants. Vraiment à l'écoute de nos besoins. Ils vont faire l'impossible pour que nous soyons contents ! Merci gang !!!! J'ai toute une belle voiture !!👌👉👉👉🤩

- Isabelle Des Maisons

Moi et mon conjoint avons été servis rapidement et sans delais. Réponse la journée même et rendez-vous pour le lendemain au premier appelle. Romain a été d'un professionnalisme et vraiment respectueux à nos demande lors de nos échanges. Je recommande définitivement ce concessionnaire à tous! Merci complexe auto plus pour tous. 😊

- Marielle Bourdeau

Google

4.7

Afficher plus d’avis