380 Boul Lachapelle, Saint-Jérôme, QC, J7Z 3A1
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 9 AM - 8 PM
Sat 10 AM - 5PM
Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat - Sun Closed
My Garage

Customer Reviews

Romain & Mario were kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of my car purchase. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend their services to friends & family!

natasha kozlowski

a week ago

It was a good experience for me to buy my car from Complex Auto Plus. The sales person Raphael . H. Was very accommodating and very helpful in answering my question. The service was very good. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to all my friends.

Eleanor Collado

3 months ago

I just purchased a car here, an amazing place with excellent service. Lucas was my sales person and was helpful, honest and kind! The quality price ratio is outstanding and I recommend buying a vehicle here!

Emmy n

7 months ago

Amazing dealer, I was able to get a great value for money. The car was in mint quality, no rust, clean with no smell. Donald was very patient, and transparent and made sure to go over anything I had questions or trouble understanding. Would recommend to anyone!

Philippe

7 months ago

Thank you for your professional work This is really appreciated!

Mena Shenoda

9 months ago

How Did We Do?

Review Us

Write Your Review

380 Boul Lachapelle, Saint-Jérôme, QC, J7Z 3A1
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Ven 9 H - 20 H
Sam 10 H - 17 H
Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Ven 8 H - 17 H
Sam - Dim Fermé
My Garage

Avis clientèle

Une expérience d’achat hors pair! Tout est simple clair efficace professionnel ET attentionné. Leur site interactif est convivial mais le plus ce sont les membres de cette équipe! Un charme!

Diane Piché

il y a moins d'une semaine

Je vous souhaite un dénouement en votre faveur dans la saga Jo ‘Lindigo. Ce complotiste est une menace pour la société.

Bill Gates

il y a un mois

Après avoir cherché pendant quelques mois, nous avons trouvé le modèle de Mazda chez Complexe Auto Plus. Chaque personne avec qui nous avons parlé était attentionnée, accueillante et très disponible à répondre à nos questions. Merci pour tout! Nous sommes super heureux avec notre achat!

Mayra Rivera Belsham

il y a 2 mois

Excellent service ! Belle équipe toujours souriants. Vraiment à l'écoute de nos besoins. Ils vont faire l'impossible pour que nous soyons contents ! Merci gang !!!! J'ai toute une belle voiture !!👌👉👉👉🤩

Isabelle Des Maisons

il y a 4 mois

Moi et mon conjoint avons été servis rapidement et sans delais. Réponse la journée même et rendez-vous pour le lendemain au premier appelle. Romain a été d'un professionnalisme et vraiment respectueux à nos demande lors de nos échanges. Je recommande définitivement ce concessionnaire à tous! Merci complexe auto plus pour tous. 😊

Marielle Bourdeau

il y a 7 mois

Comment avez-vous apprécié nos services?

Évaluez-nous

Laissez votre commentaire